maiomoms.blogg.se

Superior drummer 2.0 failed to load audio driver
Superior drummer 2.0 failed to load audio driver





I had Logic 8 earlier and I know how it should be. Spectacle.I have newest drivers from official web siteĮRO.I'm glad you see that my iMac is behaving.at least.not normal. And, YES, I try to learn at least one new thing about Logic and recording process and production in general every day I think that what I'm dealing with here, right now, has nothing to do with my understanding of how Logic works. I can't even unleash creative side when I have so many troubleshooting pop ups If I would be sound engineer or pro producer working with Logic I wouldn't be member of this forum I guess but since I every little need advices and tips of course I come here and I consider this place of tremendous help. I DO agree with you but although I'm not a pro I know basics of Logic and far beyond that. I guess situation went crazy so much that deleting Logic (maybe even system) is necessary. And everything is normal usually but suddenly, LOGIC shows this pop up that THIS project is somehow recovered LOGIC project from WINDOWS with repaired tracks, markers and s#!+ ? I mean.W H A T ? Hey LOGIC are you taking LSD what IS THE PROBLEM ? Guess what he goes with "Oh.you really don't need that" WTF ? I don't even have YES or NO possibilites it's like my iMAC has a troll inside and he is like : "No dude, that's crappy trust me, you should stick with 9.0.2" WHAT ?Īnd that's not all, nooo, I have huge (at least for my capabilities) project running. Than next thig, I wanted to upgrade my 9.0.2 version to 9.1.1. Ha ha.he CAN'T synchronize ONE (1) audi track going and most simple drum beat ? Really ? Are you kidding me ? I put my AUX track to be "carrier" for amp simulators and I put EZ Drummer instead of Superior Drummer 2.0 (which is as you know WAY more RAM demanding).Īnd I got this crazy pop up window. I should go with Snow Leopard maybe even though this 10.5.8 I'm running right now seems to be fine.įirst of all take a look at my regular project. Ok, now, I'm pretty damn sure I should not just RE-INSTALL my Logic but even a entire MAC OS.







Superior drummer 2.0 failed to load audio driver